Logo

sales@powerpanels.net
(985) 385 5334

3027 Highway 70 North
Morgan City, LA 70380 USA

Contact Us
We'd love to hear from you

Call or E-mail today for more information regarding any of our fine line of products or services.

Kim Crappell / Engineering / Service Manager
kcrappell@powerpanels.net

Mark Crappell / Production /Quality Control Manager
mcrappell@powerpanels.net

Toni Eastling / Purchasing / Sales
teastling@powerpanels.net

Gerald Crappell / Operations Manager
gcrappell@powerpanels.net

Neil Loupe / President
nloupe@powerpanels.net